New Year, New Blog

After three years of off-and-on blogging I Hope I Don’t Get Lost, since attending the NEPA Blog Con in September I’ve been itching to make a change.  I wanted to make my blog something more, and the Blog Con showed me that I needed to refocus and start fresh.  It’s ironic that I’m making the transition with the start of the new year, but also highly appropriate.

9-new-year-greetings-2013

I have a bunch of fun things to look forward to this year, and I have a S.M.A.R.T. list of goals to achieve.  With this new blog I hope to inspire and be inspired by readers old and new.  I hope to engage and interact with more people in the blogging, healthy living and running communities.  In the past six months or so I’ve begun to follow a number of blogs which I look up to and which motivate me to workout and run more, eat better, and live life to the fullest.

I’m excited by all the ideas running through my brain so follow me on Twitter (@SundancKim) or sign up to receive an e-mail anytime I post something new!  Let me know what you think of the new blog!!

Leave a comment